Composer Details:

 Name: Zieliński 
 First Name: Michał 
 Year of birth: 1965 
Michał Zieliński was born on 28th March 1965 in Inowrocnaw (Poland). From 1986 to 1991 he studied composition and theory of music at the Academy of Music in Bydgoszcz. Now he is a lecturer in orchestration and the basics of composition. From 1992 to 2002 he collaborated as a vocalist and leader with Ensemble of Early Music Collegium Vocale (vocal quartet from Bydgoszcz). --- Selected compositions: Sonatina for piano (1986), Missa for mixed choir a cappella (1986), Variations for vibraphone and piano (1987), Canticum Canticorum for baritone, flute, percussion and piano (1988), Museum of Imagination for piano (1989), Jazz Connection for piano (1992), Alleluja for mixed choir a cappella (1996), Laudate Dominum for mixed choir a cappella (2002), Ave Maria for mixed choir a cappella (2002), Magnificat for mixed choir a cappella (2002), Divertimento for string orchestra (2003). 
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
0 items
There are currently no product reviews
English Deutsch
meeting music