Details über den Komponisten:

 Name: Pánczél 
 Vorname: Tamás 
 Geburtsjahr: 1971 
Pánczél, Tamás I was born in 1971, and studied composing /by Emil Petrovics and János Vajda/and violin /by Leila Rásonyi/at the Budapest Academy of Music between 1990-1997. As a student I took part in the Hungarian music days organized at Hamburg “Hochschule für Musik” where I attended lessons of Alfred Schnitke amongst others. I was one of the winners of the Music Academy composing competition in 1995 with my wind quintet. Since finishing my studies I have been working at Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok as a violinist and parallel as a composer. My orchestral work premieres are also significant: Symphony for strings - 1996, Introduction and Passacaglia - 1999 and 2001, Divertimento Concertante - 2003, revision and scoring of a Liszt work „The four elements” - 2004, Klezmer Suite – 2005 completion of Mozart's Requiem – 2006- Concerto for Piano and Orchestra - 2008. Besides these I wrote several chamber, piano and other pieces. My 29th Psalm written for choir a cappella was a compulsory or optional piece at several international choir competitions such as the Choir Olympics in Bremen and Linz, and was printed by the German Music Contact – Werdau. In 2006 I received the Zoltán Kodály scholarship of the Hungarian Ministry of Culture. 
Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Momentan gibt es noch keine Bewertungen
English Deutsch
meeting music