This Song

Product Details

Category: Scores / Female choir 
 Title: This Song 
 Composer: Antognini, Ivo (*1963-) 
 Country: Switzerland 
 Edition: choral score 
 Voicing: SA and piano 
 Accompagnement: Piano 
 Language: English 
 Duration: 02:30 
 PHP No: 312056 
 Price 3.20€ (Without VAT: 2.99€) *  
 Minimum Order: 20 
 GEMA Nr 13307950 
Notes: The Human Spirit Choral Series; Text and Music by Ivo Antognini; 
Assessment of Willi Kastenholz:
(1 easy - 5 difficult

Scores-> (664)
  Mixed choir-> (342)
  Men's choir-> (86)
  Female choir-> (194)
    SSSA (1)
    SA (23)
    SAA (6)
    SSA (68)
    SSAA (93)
    SSSAAA (3)
  Children's choir-> (28)
  Equal voices->
  Instrumental (14)
Choral series-> (109)
Selected by-> (21)
Books-> (2)
CDs-> (8)
Our composers
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
21 x Blessed Assurance
20 x Pater Noster
20 x Acqua
1 x Old Mother Earth
1 x Magnificat
20 x Tutti li miei penser parlan d'Amore
21 x O Padre nostro
20 x Exsultate Iusti
1 x La Tempesta sul Lago
20 x Sequentia de Virgine Maria
20 x Waldkonzerte
20 x Cantate Domino
1 x Missa brevis
1 x Campane
2 x Missa brevis
2 x Die Musikanten
21 x Psalm 23
21 x Salvum fac populum tuum
21 x Il Vento
20 x The Carpenter´s Carol
20 x Io sentia voci
20 x Pentatonic Hallelujah
20 x Exsultate Deo
20 x Laudate Pueri Dominum
20 x Veni-Sancte-Spiritus
21 x Al sommo d'una porta
20 x Vox dilecti mei
21 x Qué hermoso es
20 x Comment voulez-vous
20 x Two Chinese Poems
20 x O, Take the Lute
20 x Aleluya dances
22 x Intende voci
10 x Ave Maria di Betlemme
20 x O Crux Ave, Spes Unica
20 x The Lord´s Prayer
20 x De profundis clamavi
20 x Kyrie
21 x Spazzacamino,spazzacamin
1 x La Festa della Pace. Sinfonia in G-Dur (1791)
2 x Magnificat. Lobgesang Mariens
20 x Vier Weihnachtschoräle
20 x Alleluja
20 x It´s me, oh Lord
1 x Three Motets for Female Choir
20 x Ad Invocandum Spiritum Sanctum
20 x Darthulas Grabesgesang
20 x Ich hört ein Sichelein rauschen
20 x Ode to Pearl Grotto
20 x Io sentia voci
20 x Einkehr
20 x Es ist für uns eine Zeit angekommen
10 x Stille Nacht
20 x Fröhliche Weihnacht überall
10 x Gloria laus et honor
20 x Agnus Dei
20 x Dulce Lignum
20 x There Shines a Light Ahead
20 x Adeste fideles - Herbei, o ihr Gläubigen
11 x Puccini: Vexilla Regis
20 x O Domine
20 x Daemon Irrepit Callidus
20 x In dulci jubilo
20 x Il gioco della speranza
20 x Pentatonic Hallelujah
20 x Angelus Domini
1 x La Festa della Pace. Sinfonia in G-Dur (1791)
20 x Puer qui natus est nobis
20 x O Heiland, reiß die Himmel auf
20 x I want you to be my friend
20 x As the day closes
20 x Panem de caelo
20 x Gloria
20 x Gesegn dich Laub
20 x Erster Schnee
20 x Lo scrittore scrive, scrive
20 x La danza della neve
20 x The Food Of Love
20 x Ach, wenn doch alle Tag Kirmes wär
1 x Dream again
20 x Minestrone di filastrocche
20 x Nel mio mondo di fantasia
20 x This Song
20 x Heut kommt der Hans zu mir
20 x The warm, soft rhythm
20 x Narrabo omnia mirabilia tua
20 x Sabinianas
10 x May love and laughter
20 x Strani e strambi
20 x Lunfardeando
20 x Das Huhn und der Karpfen
Composer Info
Antognini Homepage
Other pieces
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
English Deutsch
meeting music